Major Site Updates and Overhauls…


Wow! The art’s pouring in, and the pages are getting really large! I’ve split up the Student Artwork sections to showcase my elementary and secondary students; it should be more cohesive now (in my opinion). I’ve added a few new works, as well as the LISD Elementary Art Show in this section.

I’ve added an archive for my “Artist of the Day” posts…but only visual artists will be retained.

Last, but not least, I’ve added a “Murals” section, so showcase any murals I’ll be painting in the future.

Well, I hope you like the updates!

Cheers! 🙂

Leave a Reply

