well, I got stuff done…


…just spent time with the family (my folks and siblings) this weekend. We had a grand time at Six Flags, just seven of us (Quang was notoriously missing, since he’s working in New York). Very seldom am I going to get the opportunity to spend time with them.

After a good six or seven hours at Six Flags, we went to Yen’s favorite pho’ restaurant close by in Arlington…Pho’ Pasteur. I’ve been there once before, and I’ve got to say, it’s got the best pho’ in the Metroplex! :o)

Mom would have a fit if she ever read this blog! kekekeke!

As we get older, it’s going to get more and more harder to just “hang out”. I’m going to just cherish the times…

One thought on “well, I got stuff done…

Leave a Reply

