…the lack of sleep…


…is draining on my body. I have a ton of things to worry about: school yearbook sales (I’m done with publishing it; just got to sell those books now!), the upcoming elementary district art show in mid-April, and also a student observer sent from U.N.T.

It was just three and a half years ago when I was in his shoes. I had a great mentor teacher, and that really shaped me in becoming an elementary teacher. I just hope I can be of some help to this student.

…lots of responsibilities, and Life keeps adding more to my plate. 🙂

2 thoughts on “…the lack of sleep…

Leave a Reply

